Implementation of Table Summary DCI tables for desktop console
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:08:06 +0000 (19:08 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:17:12 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
commit62485dab2ffd4180193aaab41e19d16922cba03a
tree1e4500c035d632a0296acd37a7a32c299a94a6e1
parent5b85580f0611a49e423588c0f182ed55b9283c41
Implementation of Table Summary DCI tables for desktop console
16 files changed:
include/netxmsdb.h
include/nms_cscp.h
include/nms_util.h
sql/schema.in
src/java/client/netxms-base/src/main/java/org/netxms/base/NXCPCodes.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/datacollection/DciSummaryTable.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/DataCollection/plugin.xml
src/java/netxms-eclipse/DataCollection/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/datacollection/DciSummaryTablePropertyTester.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/netxms-eclipse/DataCollection/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/datacollection/propertypages/SummaryTableGeneral.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/DataCollection/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/datacollection/views/SummaryTableManager.java
src/libnetxms/table.cpp
src/server/core/dcst.cpp
src/server/core/dctarget.cpp
src/server/core/session.cpp
src/server/include/nms_objects.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp