Added read-only root folder support to filemgr subagent. Fixes #1087
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 09:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:31:21 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commit6486eacae25023976e302d4bb88b3ed6735d8461
tree62b71203b97552874565bfe6da844ec7b1320e02
parentc7cf68a18070bea972fd1d0be49c6ebfed784fd3
Added read-only root folder support to filemgr subagent. Fixes #1087
src/agent/subagents/filemgr/filemgr.cpp
src/agent/subagents/filemgr/filemgr.h