updated makefiles for Solaris packages
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit66bd638df1a32148107f4531704d5d721ff62d77
treed3fc1b7b6cc978cc6905c115eb3626a3e35562df
parent1f0c017f2379c70141697747398bf6f1c54a42f0
updated makefiles for Solaris packages
packages/solaris/agent/Makefile
packages/solaris/server/Makefile