fix in HP-UX packager script
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:03:44 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
commit6a8d1913368de80eceed95bbee576bb4e212d256
tree1e63302392f73882aed065d1eec75ec4f54d4ce0
parent4769ad36c4d8c8897371a9a1c8bfc74b8f6cf0a8
fix in HP-UX packager script
.gitignore
packages/hp-ux/create_depot.sh