Fixed rebase mistakes
authorzev <zev@netxms.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:49:47 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerzev <zev@netxms.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit6bfe18292cb50e7ef9323ed9409bcca52dda2c12
treed117321ee0d8b39883d2734c5eabaf5d256707c4
parent36783ce64c94b6d3184dbc1f97bb8251cb5c7ed4
Fixed rebase mistakes
src/server/core/dctarget.cpp
src/server/core/session.cpp