Line chart is now opened on double clicking a Performance Chart. Fixes #NX-1357
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 10:53:12 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 11:54:48 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit7307e7163fe37f8367b9f5b6e41813fc55993f0d
tree8326c528848b8664801f98420deaa91930f4a99d
parent08eadb4c5ad21152fb40efcf36fa2b531ae7a0e1
Line chart is now opened on double clicking a Performance Chart. Fixes #NX-1357
src/java/netxms-eclipse/Charts/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/charts/api/HistoricalDataChart.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/objecttabs/internal/PerfTabGraph.java
webui/webapp/Charts/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/charts/api/HistoricalDataChart.java
webui/webapp/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/objecttabs/internal/PerfTabGraph.java