Changed dataType to S for LdapUserUniqueId and LdapUserUniqueId server parameters...
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 09:41:38 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:05:57 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit776d2ca4f0c19e2b496baaf250e272af106bb655
tree5c166626f8157ed47cb7103400ba08c3f60a820a
parent0207b7dde58eaf0f65b06ef6cf40b08ddb6ed86b
Changed dataType to S for LdapUserUniqueId and LdapUserUniqueId server parameters. Fixes #NX1190
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp