improved build tag update script for Windows build
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 10:53:32 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 10:54:53 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit77f87f933f904f0e35b6e42c9faeb97b348a1636
treefd1bc88a81f056e66ac592f4120e6398b5d8d474
parentbb4d6bbf04e60ce08e79fcb89701c4464c8e6e0b
improved build tag update script for Windows build
build/build.vcxproj
build/updatetag.pl