Find switch port for a multi-selection in 'Interfaces' tab fixes #795
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:48:51 +0000 (11:48 +0300)
commit7950ef50da4ced4a2ecb256f5dd24686458082c0
tree3cb3231e3259b996f04a7b3af8315b1437fb0e36
parente62b1811c428c91964f7879d7257bb82d16cf64e
Find switch port for a multi-selection in 'Interfaces' tab fixes #795
ChangeLog
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/topology/ConnectionPoint.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/Topology/plugin.xml
src/java/netxms-eclipse/Topology/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/topology/actions/FindConnectionPoint.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/Topology/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/topology/views/HostSearchResults.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/Topology/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/topology/views/helpers/ConnectionPointLabelProvider.java
webui/webapp/Topology/plugin.xml
webui/webapp/Topology/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/topology/actions/FindConnectionPoint.java
webui/webapp/Topology/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/topology/views/HostSearchResults.java
webui/webapp/Topology/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/topology/views/helpers/ConnectionPointLabelProvider.java