change log updated
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 18:07:23 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 18:08:28 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit799ae4ce13f2a70543752007e6f8aab293fcdad2
tree79885d9ee3fdaff54dcdad9e0273785b3a279469
parent3d0dea44a10b0d8da80d371f954af1defd939997
change log updated
ChangeLog