Fixed static link script
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 03:52:08 +0000 (06:52 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:11:05 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
commit79f5c03f9268dbe4440c979a69699935d96f71d2
treec652061d59d11b1510523532c512b06fc3b4cc63
parenta2c39bed6956eca016215bdb9a2d0b1eeef709ef
Fixed static link script
src/agent/core/static_link.sh