Changelog update
authorzev <zev@netxms.org>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 10:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0300)
committerzev <zev@netxms.org>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:51:32 +0000 (18:51 +0300)
commit7ebbd7f85826fa7a62dfaff4ba8783bff798d376
tree0a65d0a89303229033a8440e814082004c722594
parent0b43ee7a293d44d3b8c4c29b4154d827ebb7e801
Changelog update
ChangeLog