fixed MariaDB detection on FreeBSD
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:35:27 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:40:31 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
commit83e84d14ffda3008a5ca08e7e782b596aae113af
treeab612abda2f00b0487ee09a13f2de2f97255c9ba
parent180e96e775b2d0734c5a4dae39e4f99d20bc01d9
fixed MariaDB detection on FreeBSD
configure.ac