data collector thread pool parameters added to init script
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 09:06:55 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
commit8534db4bed89552f7114d02314c532115a1306a1
treeb47a54084c909282285f4eb5c4ef107dd9129023
parentb4d7e729b3e127c476ac1ba6d9711b2e91df8aac
data collector thread pool parameters added to init script
sql/setup.in