fixed compilation error in web UI
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 08:56:26 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 08:59:05 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
commit85aaa70db5ae8e09f2ca95043cfbdc7ba49fc784
tree522bc9aaa4ceee1b8a5f323c1d9a47b5e4a89774
parent1fd413c1f50dd16403456ee7d257072f9a47e22a
fixed compilation error in web UI
webui/webapp/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/views/HistoricalGraphView.java