fixed URL in WebSMS driver
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 09:00:56 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 09:01:05 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit88db10ccac90602fdb83ef246f900b96a64d3723
tree43479c706d66f172d61cca54b4e9cc2ff6f3bfaa
parent25a05c8dadd27916c3aff6136ab54764bbbf44df
fixed URL in WebSMS driver
src/smsdrv/websms/main.cpp