fixed HP-UX build
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:55:53 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:53:03 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
commit891d89bddb51ca9e2a5d9211588660bbce0cebb5
treeefbbe2e41c0a0a4e99f6651b80b88fc440fef5b9
parent5023a1949d3aa29fa00a5985c134139cd435ee71
fixed HP-UX build
src/libnetxms/nxproc_unix.cpp