Added option to open helpdesk ticket on alarm creation. Fixes #NX1178
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:41:38 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit89d684e383e8057c3568f95fd169f8664e5ba371
tree659cdbaad11c163faa7d7ab583667ab72c35ca68
parent9d05a919f2e01b571e3f62d7fdc0315416a586ce
Added option to open helpdesk ticket on alarm creation. Fixes #NX1178
include/nxcldefs.h
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/events/EventProcessingPolicyRule.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/EPP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/epp/propertypages/RuleAlarm.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/EPP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/epp/widgets/RuleEditor.java
src/server/core/alarm.cpp
src/server/core/epp.cpp
src/server/core/session.cpp
src/server/include/nms_alarm.h
webui/webapp/EPP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/epp/propertypages/RuleAlarm.java
webui/webapp/EPP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/epp/widgets/RuleEditor.java