Implemented Last Login and Created columns for User Manager. Fixes #NX-1219
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:42:38 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:05:08 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
commit8d4fd499c3bb10f70d15e505301615a0bd244e93
tree6eaef15f54e8ea805e907ff965823c75abb3b0e9
parent5ff20c78ec5ca2ec9c5610696d3ae798b07dff74
Implemented Last Login and Created columns for User Manager. Fixes #NX-1219
13 files changed:
include/netxmsdb.h
sql/schema.in
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/users/AbstractUserObject.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/UserManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/usermanager/views/UserManagementView.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/UserManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/usermanager/views/helpers/UserComparator.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/UserManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/usermanager/views/helpers/UserLabelProvider.java
src/server/core/userdb.cpp
src/server/core/userdb_objects.cpp
src/server/include/nms_users.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp
webui/webapp/UserManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/usermanager/views/UserManagementView.java
webui/webapp/UserManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/usermanager/views/helpers/UserComparator.java
webui/webapp/UserManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/usermanager/views/helpers/UserLabelProvider.java