compress generated minidumps
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit8f41313793910b2fcc7413fcf13308de11f4b891
treea044c0f6af3b83d52a57a3cb84753d1881ccd423
parentdb63f7921216b01f5248ff395a9c3eabfe047229
compress generated minidumps
include/nms_util.h
src/libnetxms/Makefile.am
src/libnetxms/Makefile.w32
src/libnetxms/libnetxms.vcproj
src/libnetxms/seh.cpp
src/libnetxms/ztools.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/server/netxmsd/netxmsd.cpp