added missing DB field (rack_orientation in table nodes)
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:10:51 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit92eeedcb3514c0c97bad2ddf09b229d9c578a6bb
treea3c85a68d77e58e9068a648f32b7e20c84aad892
parentf46b842250883623599e10be8e199f2f404695e7
added missing DB field (rack_orientation in table nodes)
sql/schema.in