set thread names in server
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:26:20 +0000 (23:26 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:11:04 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
commit930a2a62f8ca8d77024819bcca25bc1d91915713
tree718c599a909db100e9049b0329b5a53be6147c08
parent1ac4924a1422e896522ebd22d7f96de70d71571e
set thread names in server
28 files changed:
include/nms_threads.h
src/db/libnxdb/dbcp.cpp
src/libnetxms/msgwq.cpp
src/libnetxms/tp.cpp
src/server/core/admin.cpp
src/server/core/alarm.cpp
src/server/core/client.cpp
src/server/core/datacoll.cpp
src/server/core/dbwrite.cpp
src/server/core/email.cpp
src/server/core/evproc.cpp
src/server/core/hk.cpp
src/server/core/jobmgr.cpp
src/server/core/ldap.cpp
src/server/core/mdconn.cpp
src/server/core/np.cpp
src/server/core/objects.cpp
src/server/core/poll.cpp
src/server/core/schedule.cpp
src/server/core/session.cpp
src/server/core/snmptrap.cpp
src/server/core/syncer.cpp
src/server/core/syslogd.cpp
src/server/core/tunnel.cpp
src/server/core/uptimecalc.cpp
src/server/core/userdb.cpp
src/server/core/watchdog.cpp
src/server/libnxsrv/agent.cpp