fixed compiler warnings; minor refactoring
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:35:13 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
commit94b0e18f7d33c47518327eb5d1728726a4b9d9fd
tree6ead619c3288a2d514574c19a078bc2ea3a044ca
parent15fc1aae60a1531f309f8109a17e2e3a61bbbdcf
fixed compiler warnings; minor refactoring
src/server/core/agent_policy.cpp
src/server/include/nms_objects.h