fixed file upload errors in web UI
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:33:48 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:35:42 +0000 (17:35 +0300)
commit95b1caeca6f844c3b5149cc2e98749449be7da2a
tree41107619956ecadea107b5b139d750a827556caa
parentb297011ccdf922b8b48bb8115cc97aabe50dfe4e
fixed file upload errors in web UI
ChangeLog
src/java/netxms-eclipse/FileManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/filemanager/views/AgentFileManager.java
webui/webapp/FileManager/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/FileManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/filemanager/actions/UploadFileToServer.java
webui/webapp/FileManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/filemanager/views/AgentFileManager.java