fixed Windows build errors
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 16:47:08 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 17:45:06 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commit967727800d85b937c5634d961aa067aa6213a8fd
tree9adb63422c791e04726a661cf179a2cdce8fabaa
parent0da85ce46bab0a61f44136606ef51e5bc52a5e12
fixed Windows build errors
include/nms_common.h
include/nms_util.h
src/libnetxms/main.cpp
src/server/core/nxcore.vcproj