fixed bugs in generic SMS driver; added configurable option for serial write block...
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:09:07 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
commit96784db11baeedd8c49187269e18f695b2683784
tree20dcd86fdce6621c88326f88ef198c1d93c02bb9
parent8a900fd661e9b7103aae2d4939963024b66b89ab
fixed bugs in generic SMS driver; added configurable option for serial write block size and delay between writing blocks
include/nms_util.h
src/libnetxms/serial.cpp
src/smsdrv/generic/main.cpp