Fixed Windows build errors
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:50:56 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:52:11 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
commit983239b6e6488fb6a75eaca1445705919b7a8cd2
tree161c795fe4107df45814fe705510370c5b36705b
parent248a4eb9b467600a5e9c9cd3535593753efa9b0e
Fixed Windows build errors
src/flow_analyzer/libipfix/ipfix_ssl.c
src/flow_analyzer/libipfix/ipfix_ssl.h
src/flow_analyzer/libipfix/libipfix.vcxproj
src/flow_analyzer/nxflowd/messages.mc