fixes in Windows installer
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:51:10 +0000 (19:51 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:15:46 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
commit9a6c73e73678fe9e4fab88452aa1e3d396a1e079
tree30c7b9b310ddc339cc40cf60ce95a253af9f4ea7
parent79f5c03f9268dbe4440c979a69699935d96f71d2
fixes in Windows installer
15 files changed:
src/agent/install/common.iss
src/agent/install/nxagent-x64.iss
src/agent/install/nxagent.iss
src/agent/install/setup.iss
src/install/windows/common-webui.iss
src/install/windows/netxms-minimal.iss
src/install/windows/netxms-x64-minimal.iss
src/install/windows/netxms-x64.iss
src/install/windows/netxms.iss
src/install/windows/nxmc/jetty.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/install/windows/setup-webui.iss
src/install/windows/setup.iss
src/install/windows/webui-x64.iss
src/install/windows/webui.iss
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/nxdbmgr.vcproj