Search in results of a SNMP walk (MIB Explorer) fixes #1006
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:50:05 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
commit9a6d023354f656991c83fd389713fa01cecc3c60
tree937eb1e5c71419c39204ab67b4cc497063ce9600
parentb8849590d3e2c44975e8092e491e85f1b17db486
Search in results of a SNMP walk (MIB Explorer) fixes #1006
ChangeLog
src/java/netxms-eclipse/SNMP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/snmp/views/MibExplorer.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/SNMP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/snmp/views/helpers/SnmpWalkFilter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/netxms-eclipse/ServerConfig/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/serverconfig/views/ServerConfigurationEditor.java
webui/webapp/SNMP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/snmp/views/MibExplorer.java
webui/webapp/SNMP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/snmp/views/helpers/SnmpWalkFilter.java [new file with mode: 0644]