fixed compiler warning
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:34:57 +0000 (23:34 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:36:13 +0000 (23:36 +0300)
commit9c56e492f4383c4818a2686894ce67262a9d8e1d
treefbcaed029624138e9ef080625fc8d9830ac29448
parenteb747bd978f12364d3d17073ca847fa1f1c91cf7
fixed compiler warning
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/check.cpp