Fixed session agent build error
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:17:54 +0000 (19:17 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:18:26 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
commit9cae1ac5bd00fc77a1b7e3b1ffb450213f2a53a3
tree18f0f7fb9812c6498659c6d7be77aa5df2d1a2ed
parentcc561cfe654c0a249197601e6dccc50fa521a4f5
Fixed session agent build error
src/agent/nxsagent/main.cpp