fixed reporting server pom file
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:15:42 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:16:04 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit9df89cbdb66e486295b65c4988cab82f8ea3eb71
tree253756d69b3974bb4fee141dd73b91ba50ceece2
parente115ef59ed0bfe1fd150909edc1f12c798ba5f54
fixed reporting server pom file
src/java/nxreporting/pom.xml