Implemented seperate access rights for reading Agent data, SNMP data and taking scree...
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:19:17 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
commita09e19b1d32cb6e9f618d77733c30b60eb9cc67c
tree28b1493c155c292c5f8b3ccff842ae4ea4e485c3
parent864ac54b8bb04baa42486720ff97e88a713edabf
Implemented seperate access rights for reading Agent data, SNMP data and taking screenshots. Fixes #NX-1290, #NX-1147
include/netxmsdb.h
include/nxcldefs.h
sql/setup.in
src/client/java/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/constants/UserAccessRights.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/ObjectManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/objectmanager/propertypages/AccessControl.java
src/server/core/node.cpp
src/server/core/session.cpp
src/server/include/nms_objects.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp
webui/webapp/ObjectManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/objectmanager/propertypages/AccessControl.java