Solaris UI packages removed
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:11:17 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:10:58 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
commita2c39bed6956eca016215bdb9a2d0b1eeef709ef
treee171bf2e49518b724bd00036a0f5510301aa63cc
parent95b1caeca6f844c3b5149cc2e98749449be7da2a
Solaris UI packages removed
src/java/build/pack.cmd
src/java/build/pack.sh