Added documentation about netxms - jira integration
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:42:26 +0000 (10:42 +0300)
commita569ee9f9776321be76c2db315b86b20217e48fe
tree6be9dc2aa84b20d1622bff878ba3b125116b006c
parent2a964810c9dc5efbb271ebd83ea693e2fe8f6553
Added documentation about netxms - jira integration
doc/manuals/NetXMS-JIRAIntegrationInstallationManual.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]