Do DNS resolve for node names via zone proxy. (issue #NX-1268)
authorzev <zev@netxms.org>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 15:49:15 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
committerzev <zev@netxms.org>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 15:52:50 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
commita57224273dfe8e4f4ebc8139745b19edd9855ee7
treecbb60d79a73304b7866a0cdc6d16db05488a2076
parent578a0ec96bb85e2e06b220026b6f3c68be5d9e6b
Do DNS resolve for node names via zone proxy. (issue #NX-1268)
ChangeLog
include/nms_cscp.h
src/agent/core/session.cpp
src/server/core/node.cpp
src/server/core/np.cpp
src/server/include/nms_objects.h
src/server/include/nxsrvapi.h
src/server/libnxsrv/agent.cpp