Fixed upgrade procedure for fail_time_snmp and fail_time_snmp
authorzev <zev@netxms.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 11:25:58 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
committerzev <zev@netxms.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 11:26:13 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
commita5bfc6949cfa0809ed0b6473709865d8ba3f15f4
treef3d5b1af3f182deb0f6e8a51c0adb35a9e3ab1f7
parentf03cc3752daa449481b8149f771517a8842a5f10
Fixed upgrade procedure for fail_time_snmp and fail_time_snmp
include/netxmsdb.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp