gitattributes adjusted
authorAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 12:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 12:38:17 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commita63ecc6a80ef28fcebe23ef6bca0e54b1d45d822
tree859274ac063aeddce9659ffdb6f4127d0a699c8b
parent505690ef0d4aff6ee8c22f5aa2eb827e93e19114
gitattributes adjusted
.gitattributes