mvn publish now release jars to maven central
authorAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 19:08:59 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 19:10:12 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commita6fe524149a6dcd5ccc70585e657d090e19390b2
treee28c38667242547841f50265dd17af8db3636f7a
parent4f7c1540e488a3b2487b4f66c3680efb944a82da
mvn publish now release jars to maven central
src/java/client/netxms-base/pom.xml
src/java/client/netxms-client/pom.xml