Added functionality to open network map link dcis on double click. Fixes #NX-1166
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 07:44:09 +0000 (10:44 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:12:58 +0000 (15:12 +0300)
commitac7df4472fa2321c26ff756ce1763f2feee156fe
tree6cf038d3c119db9e9f11261f479b38675246a606
parent82b4c5585ce7ea4173761c534d79e3d7d6c0c742
Added functionality to open network map link dcis on double click. Fixes #NX-1166
12 files changed:
include/netxms-version.h
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/NXCSession.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/ProtocolVersion.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/datacollection/DciValue.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/datacollection/SimpleDciValue.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/maps/configs/SingleDciConfig.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/NetworkMaps/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
src/java/netxms-eclipse/NetworkMaps/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/networkmaps/views/AbstractNetworkMapView.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/NetworkMaps/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/networkmaps/views/helpers/LinkDciValueProvider.java
src/server/core/session.cpp
webui/webapp/NetworkMaps/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/NetworkMaps/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/networkmaps/views/AbstractNetworkMapView.java