fixed RAP build issues
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commitadb3155f3a0377c11009749f574ee20313bc9ded
treee692b7ee289b90dd527638aae3c0107e9abe9891
parentf36a7a3636b8b8cf2b3bf8416a0ce4764c9fabd9
fixed RAP build issues
32 files changed:
.gitignore
src/client/java/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
src/java/netxms-eclipse/Core/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
src/java/netxms-eclipse/EventManager/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
src/libnxjava/java/base/.classpath
src/libnxjava/java/base/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/ActionManager/.settings/org.eclipse.jdt.core.prefs [new file with mode: 0644]
webui/webapp/ActionManager/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/ActionManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/actionmanager/dialogs/ActionSelectionDialog.java
webui/webapp/AgentManager/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/AlarmViewer/.settings/org.eclipse.jdt.core.prefs [new file with mode: 0644]
webui/webapp/AlarmViewer/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/AlarmViewer/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/alarmviewer/views/AlarmLogViewer.java
webui/webapp/Charts/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/Core/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/Dashboard/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/DataCollection/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/EPP/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/EventManager/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/FileManager/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/ImageLibrary/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/NetworkMaps/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/OSM/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/ObjectBrowser/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/ObjectManager/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/ObjectView/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/PerfView/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/PolicyManager/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/Reporter/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/ServerConfig/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/ServerJobManager/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
webui/webapp/Topology/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF