added code sign commands to installer
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 11:03:40 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:23:21 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
commitadba4b6f83b260730482156fd951c21cd77e8408
treef98895cfec544679b214aeaad21b2e2ea2df000a
parent9da3d38b877a4547ed31ca06d1d9187132a3f08b
added code sign commands to installer
src/install/windows/netxms-x64-minimal.iss
src/install/windows/setup-webui.iss
src/install/windows/setup.iss