Tuxedo subagent compiles under Linux
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:23:21 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:25:20 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commitb14c3f22c2b36fa9f62908a623158090365c833e
tree6a182b8e72437fa354d6f1c38ed54fe71e2f74e3
parenta620d7e4584959a3702211396c633d3fec779be0
Tuxedo subagent compiles under Linux
configure.ac
src/agent/core/comm.cpp
src/agent/subagents/tuxedo/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/tuxedo/clients.cpp
src/agent/subagents/tuxedo/machines.cpp
src/agent/subagents/tuxedo/queues.cpp
src/agent/subagents/tuxedo/servers.cpp
src/agent/subagents/tuxedo/services.cpp