pom files now compliant with maven central
authorAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 21:53:45 +0000 (00:53 +0300)
committerAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
commitb2d1ecf01889a6154e15f4b030a725c78b982b7e
tree72e7341c94d198beb2964c6edfa277d30fc94431
parentf1fc7b097688521fb33842bfca09a44bc36d7fda
pom files now compliant with maven central
src/java/client/netxms-base/pom.xml
src/java/client/netxms-client/pom.xml