Added new agnet parameter: File.LineCount(*). Fixes #NX-1347
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 14:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commitb3ae2a979b720663b609cd2e396f7d78f125733f
treeac99f01cad9f4529fac5dddaf2ace9e44ad913bb
parent18a363790c37538712c373d6036e3696525216f8
Added new agnet parameter: File.LineCount(*). Fixes #NX-1347
src/agent/core/getparam.cpp
src/agent/core/nxagentd.h
src/agent/core/sysinfo.cpp