Added Systemd unit files for netxmsd and nxagentd. Fixes #NX1226
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 13:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 08:21:14 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
commitb3d9f3b843cd97fd818b4a3681620c18baa1df43
tree3ac58463cbbdbdf463798ec82b362e42b1e97807
parent484610c1fa22220bae5c88372b276172ed9385f8
Added Systemd unit files for netxmsd and nxagentd. Fixes #NX1226
.gitignore
configure.ac
contrib/startup/Makefile.am
contrib/startup/systemd/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/startup/systemd/README [moved from contrib/startup/archlinux/README with 100% similarity]
contrib/startup/systemd/netxmsd.in [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/startup/systemd/nxagentd.in [moved from contrib/startup/archlinux/nxagentd.service with 63% similarity]