Implemented Debug Tag functionality
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 05:28:14 +0000 (08:28 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 05:21:03 +0000 (08:21 +0300)
commitb41dff2ac382d6f6935a85582a7ed8482708fa52
treece9d91cbc0f22b0ee2993dc2b0cc4046af96bb36
parentaad04030a42510caaaf969dda04da9344e29e466
Implemented Debug Tag functionality
20 files changed:
include/nms_util.h
src/agent/core/messages.mc
src/agent/core/nxagentd.cpp
src/client/nxshell/nxshell.cpp
src/db/libnxdb/dbcp.cpp
src/db/libnxdb/main.cpp
src/db/libnxdb/session.cpp
src/libnetxms/Makefile.am
src/libnetxms/config.cpp
src/libnetxms/debug_tag_tree.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libnetxms/debug_tag_tree.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libnetxms/log.cpp
src/server/core/config.cpp
src/server/core/console.cpp
src/server/core/main.cpp
src/server/libnxsrv/messages.mc
src/server/netxmsd/netxmsd.cpp
src/server/tools/nxget/nxget.cpp
tests/test-libnetxms/.cproject
tests/test-libnetxms/test-libnetxms.cpp