Fixed DB init script
authorzev <zev@netxms.org>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 09:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerzev <zev@netxms.org>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:02:48 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commitb709b89bdad5ddd1b99226713aad3d0635f58943
treea19d94306eea2144e4cb11a392b933d1fdeb4b33
parent379f822841133c4a0b2b547d9389fe00869c1f02
Fixed DB init script
sql/schema.in