minor debug tags refactoring; implemented call nxlog_get_all_debug_tags; server conso...
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:24:52 +0000 (21:24 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:25:03 +0000 (21:25 +0300)
commitb7306e95a067e46cdc927d4d3e529ed9f5b3736e
tree77b546e3674605c6572e3f447f684bbfcdd7791e
parentb7e8f0fdd8171f153fa2dde101466d8f12878abd
minor debug tags refactoring; implemented call nxlog_get_all_debug_tags; server console command "debug" prints currently set debug levels
include/nms_util.h
src/agent/core/nxagentd.cpp
src/libnetxms/debug_tag_tree.cpp
src/libnetxms/debug_tag_tree.h
src/libnetxms/log.cpp
src/server/core/config.cpp
src/server/core/console.cpp
tests/include/testtools.h
tests/test-libnetxms/test-libnetxms.cpp