Initial commit for vmgr subagent
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:09:51 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:14:31 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
commitb7c8729b42040887f7228bae29ce1bcca7da30f1
tree9fd9c8f796f52d900c0fafc9923e6d97427225f8
parent80b13e3cb7e4e0287c1adb483d3a9165fbe49a8f
Initial commit for vmgr subagent
configure.ac
include/nms_util.h
libsqlplus.so [new file with mode: 0755]
src/agent/subagents/vmgr/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/vmgr/dataproviders.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/vmgr/hostconnections.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/vmgr/vmgr.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/vmgr/vmgr.h [new file with mode: 0644]